MAM Staff

Working from Home

MAM's offices are currently closed. We are offering services remotely. Please contact us at the phone numbers provided here.

Las oficinas están cerradas al público. Por favor sea paciente mientras nos ajustamos a esta nueva forma de proveer servicios. Le regresamos la llamada o responderemos a su email.

Full Name
Title
Email
Dept
Sonja Gee
President & CEO
sgee@mamhouston.org
Administration
Woubet Kibret
Comptroller
wkibret@mamhouston.org
Administration
Colleen Sartain-Smith
Human Resources Director
csartain-smith@mamhouston.org
Administration
Pat Martins
Executive Assistant
pmartins@mamhouston.org
Administration
Manisha Patel
Accountant
mpatel@mamhouston.org
Administration
Matthew Cox
Sr Vice President of Programs
mcox@mamhouston.org
Programs
Bethlehem Zewede
Director of Employment Services
bzewede@mamhouston.org
Program - Employment Services
Yolanda Bing
Employment Service Coordinator
ybing@mamhouston.org
Program - Employment Services
Ken Campbell
Workforce Development Specialist
kcampbell@mamhouston.org
Program - Employment Services
Gaspar Cobiellas
Workforce Development Specialist
gcobiellas@mamhouston.org
Program - Employment Services
Jeanette Fields
Workforce Development Specialist
jfields@mamhouston.org
Program - Employment Services
Cecile Joblin Klapesky
Young Adults Program Coordinator
cjoblin@mamhouston.org
Program - Employment Services
Daniel Leal
Workforce Development Specialist
dleal@mamhouston.org
Program - Employment Services
Zulema Marin
STEP Employment Coordinator
zmarin@mamhouston.org
Program - Employment Services
Maryam Nabhani
Employment Service Coordinator
mnabhani@mamhouston.org
Program - Employment Services
Liliana Rodriguez
Intern
liliana@mamhouston.org
Program - Employment Services
Ygnacio Mezo
Director of Family Assistance Programs
ymezo@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Aurora Arriaga
Office Coordinator
aarriaga@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Carol Barge
Family Assistance Caseworker
cbarge@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Elisabeth Diesel
Data Validation Specialist
ediesel@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Anel Gil
Receptionist
agil@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Diego Hernandez
Benefits Application Caseworker
dhernandez@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Diana Kwan
Data Entry & Administrative Clerk
dkwan@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Laura Rodriguez
Benefits Application Case Worker
lrodriguez@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Tanya Quiroz
Benefits Application Caseworker
tquiroz@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Phyllis Turner
Assistance Associate & Scheduler
pturner@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Bernie Vazquez
Client Advocate
bvazquez@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Patricia Zavala-Otamendi
Assistance Associate & Scheduler
pzavala-otamendi@mamhouston.org
Program - Family Assistance Services
Yvonne Green, LMSW
Director of Financial Empowerment Services
ygreen@mamhouston.org
Program - Financial Empowerment Services
Cristina Lopez
Case Manager
clopez@mamhouston.org
Program - Financial Empowerment Services
Melissa Paz
Financial Education Coordinator
mpaz@mamhouston.org
Program - Financial Empowerment Services
Dennys Reynoso
Case Manager
dreynoso@mamhouston.org
Program - Financial Empowerment Services
Paola Copeland
Managing Attorney
pcopeland@mamhouston.org
Program - Immigration Legal Services
Angela Erazo
Accredited Representative
aerazo@mamhouston.org
Program - Immigration Legal Services
Maria Espana
Intake & Operations Assistant
mespana@mamhouston.org
Program - Immigration Legal Services
Jacqueline Saavedra
Immigration Staff Attorney
jsaavedra@mamhouston.org
Program - Immigration Legal Services
Colleen Mayer
Director of Literacy Advance Services
cmayer@mamhouston.org
Program - Literacy Advance Services
Ruth Iglesias
ESL Coordinator
riglesias@mamhouston.org
Program - Literacy Advance Services
Andrew Pinnow
ESL & Citizenship Coordinator
apinnow@mamhouston.org
Program - Literacy Advance Services
Susanne Rustler
Program Associate
srustler@mamhouston.org
Program - Literacy Advance Services
Ruben Sanchez
ESL & Citizenship Coordinator
rsanchez@mamhouston.org
Program - Literacy Advance Services
Ritu Sharma
ESL & Citizenship Coordinator
rsharma@mamhouston.org
Program - Literacy Advance Services
Eduardo Molina, MS, LPC
Mental Health Services Manager
emolina@mamhouston.org
Program - Mental Health Services
Ali Solgi, LCDC-I
Mental Health Counselor
asolgi@mamhouston.org
Program - Mental Health Services
Paola Castro
Director of Quality & Improvement
pcastro@mamhouston.org
Programs Development
Teresa Palmer
ETO Database Administrator
tpalmer@mamhouston.org
Programs Development
Cindy Husband
Vice President of Operations
chusband@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Damian Gonzalez
Store Superviser
dgonzalez@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
John Perkins
Store Superviser
jperkins@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Charles Thompson
Warehouse Superviser
cthompson@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Melissa Tyler
Store Superviser
mtyler@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Milanya Barajas
Resale Associate
mbarajas@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Ricardo Batres
Resale Associate & Truck Driver
rbatres@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Leti Carrizalez
Resale Associate
lcarrizalez@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Luis Ferman
Custodian
lferman@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Kristine Gilpin
Resale Associate
kgilpin@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Miguel Guerrero
Sorter
mguerrero@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Lesley Jimenez
Resale / Warehouse Associate
Resale & Facilities
Charles Johnson
Resale Associate
cjohnson@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Kathy Kwan
Resale Associate, Cashier
kkwan@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Lesly Padilla
Resale Associate
Resale & Facilities
Juan Ruiz
Seasonal Resale Associate
Resale & Facilities
Marlene Sanchez
Resale Associate
msanchez@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Edna Sandoval
Resale store Associate
esandoval@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Minerva Tello
Sorter
mtello@mamhouston.org
Resale & Facilities
Charifa Zouhair
Resale Associate
Resale & Facilities
Sandra Staffeld
Vice President of Resource Development
sstaffeld@mamhouston.org
Resource Development
Taylor Brock
Development Director
tbrock@mamhouston.org
Resource Development - Fund Development
Kristen Culhane
Development Specialist
kculhane@mamhouston.org
Resource Development - Fund Development
Adrianna Fitzpatrick
Community Liaison
afitzpatrick@mamhouston.org
Resource Development - Fund Development
Veronica Garcia Luke
Marketing & Communications Specialist
vgarcia@mamhouston.org
Resource Development - Fund Development
Katherine Jeschke
Grant Writer
kjeschke@mamhouston.org
Resource Development - Fund Development
Bill Ogden
Faith Community Liaison
bogden@mamhouston.org
Resource Development - Fund Development
Peter Zagone
Director of Volunteer Engagement Services
pzagone@mamhouston.org
Resource Development - Volunteer Engagement
Adrianne McGee
Volunteer Coordinator
amcgee@mamhouston.org
Resource Development - Volunteer Engagement
Pamela Shirk
Volunteer Coordinator
pshirk@mamhouston.org
Resource Development - Volunteer Engagement
Stephanie Tippitt
Volunteer Coordinator
stippitt@mamhouston.org
Resource Development - Volunteer Engagement