top of page
Staff Leadership

Sonja Gee

President & CEO

Bethlehem Zewede

Vice President of Programs

Cindy Husband

Vice President of Operations

Joanie Wentz

Vice President of Development

Board of Directors

Robin Tooms - Chair

Chief Marketing Officer, Members Choice Credit Union 

Greg Nelson - Vice Chair

CFO, MetroNational 

Philip Hawk - Secretary

Chairman, Evergreen North America; Chairman & CEO Team Inc., retired 

David Nockolds - Treasurer

Partner, Business Tax Services, Deloitte Tax LLP

Bill Mearse – Immediate Past Chair

Baylor University Board of Regents Chair; COO Accenture retired

Cindy Pujol – Congregation Council Liaison

ExxonMobil, retired

Alberto Garza

CEO, Forney Construction 

Kurt Guenther

ExxonMobil, retired

Frances Powell Hawes

Archrock Inc. Independent Board Director

Vital Energy Independent Board Director

Shelley Jones

Children and Family Therapy

Mariloli Odum

Community Volunteer

Brian Payne

BMac Holdings, LLC-Managing Partner 

Karla Sepulveda
Director, BSLMC Breast Imaging

Art Smith

President, Triple Double Advisors, LLP

Kelley Sommer

Vice President Merchandise Manager, Stage Stores, retired

Sonja Gee - MAM President & CEO

bottom of page